Équipe

L’Antre

 

Jacinthe Messier
jacinthe@lantre-jeunes.com

Joelle McNeil
joelle@lantre-jeunes.com


Le Garage

Marie-Hélène Germain

mariehelene@lantre-jeunes.com

Isabelle Perrier

isabelle.perrier@lantre-jeunes.com


Travailleuse de Milieu

IMG_5072

Chiraze Borgi
chiraze@lantre-jeunes.com

 

Travail de rue

IMG_5067

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Huneault
christian@lantre-jeunes.com

Nadia Jeune
nadia@lantre-jeunes.com

 

Directeur général

 

franz 2

Franz Gauthier

franz@lantre-jeunes.com

Adjointe administrative

IMG_5088

 

 

 

 

 

Johanne Tellier
accueil@lantre-jeunes.com

 2 oct.2017 095