Équipe

L’Antre

IMG_5074

Jacinthe Messier
jacinthe@lantre-jeunes.com

Joelle McNeil
joelle@lantre-jeunes.com


Le Garage

IMG_5083

Mohamed Zerbo
mohamed@lantre-jeunes.com

Jade Dion
jade@lantre-jeunes.com


Travailleuse de Milieu

IMG_5072

Chiraze Borgi
chiraze@lantre-jeunes.com

 

Travail de rue

IMG_5067

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Huneault
christian@lantre-jeunes.com

Nadia Jeune
nadia@lantre-jeunes.com

 

Directeur générale

Franz Gauthier

 

 

Adjointe administrative

IMG_5088

 

 

 

 

 

Johanne Tellier
accueil@lantre-jeunes.com